Pastoral Letters and Worship Info






Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 23rd January

If you want a reminder of the tune for the second hymn, here's a link

"The Kingdom of God"


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 30th January


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 6th February


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 13th February

This is the 100th weekly bulletin which Anne has written since the start of the pandemic - thank you Anne!


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 20th February


Sunday 27th February - Anne apologises that there is no bulletin this week.  She is away on leave, and prior to her departure on Monday still had no power following Storm Eunice the previous Friday.


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 6th March


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 13th March


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 20th March


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 27th March


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 3rd April


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 10th April


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Easter Sunday 17th April

The second hymn may be unfamiliar, but unfortunately there is no on-line version available to help with the tune.  However, the words are worth reading for themselves.


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 24th April


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 1st May


If you need a reminder of the tune we usually sing for the second hymn, here's a link


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 8th May

NB, the number of the final hymn in R&S is 590 rather than the one shown in Anne's bulletin


Bulletin from Anne Lewitt for Sunday 15th May


On this page, during the period that normal church activities and services are suspended due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we will be posting letters, articles and worship information provided by our Minister Revd Anne Lewitt and other contributors.  Please click on the links below to open a document.